MEET OUR TEAM

Janel Stahr

Owner & Chief Operating Officer
janel@stahrmedia.com

Nathan Stahr

Director of Operations
nathan@stahrmedia.com

Gretchen Massey

Office Manager
gretchen@stahrmedia.com

Emily Holcomb

Client Engagement Advocate
emily@stahrmedia.com

Kierstyn Long

Graphic Designer
kierstyn@stahrmedia.com

Tyler Tribley

IT & Online Products Technician
tyler@stahrmedia.com

Ashley Langner-Fishman

Content Coordinator
ashley@stahrmedia.com

Sara Bellows

Newsletter Editor
news@stahrmedia.com

Skip to content